Calendar of Events
 

July, 2015
 
 
Tuesday, June 02, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Wednesday, June 03, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Thursday, June 04, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Friday, June 05, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Saturday, June 06, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Sunday, June 07, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Monday, June 08, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Tuesday, June 09, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Wednesday, June 10, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Thursday, June 11, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Friday, June 12, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Saturday, June 13, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Sunday, June 14, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Monday, June 15, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Tuesday, June 16, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Wednesday, June 17, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Thursday, June 18, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Friday, June 19, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Saturday, June 20, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Sunday, June 21, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Monday, June 22, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Tuesday, June 23, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Wednesday, June 24, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Thursday, June 25, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Friday, June 26, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Saturday, June 27, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Sunday, June 28, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Monday, June 29, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Tuesday, June 30, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Wednesday, July 01, 2015  
Exercise 50+ 9:30 AM
RAPS 11:00 AM
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
RAPS 11:00 AM
Family Music 4:30 PM
Bridge Lessons in Raanana 7:00 PM
Young Professionals Networking at PICO 8:00 PM
Exercise 50+ 9:30 PM
Thursday, July 02, 2015  
Feldenkrais 11:00 AM
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
A Jewish Narrative 11:00 AM
Tai Chi 2:30 PM
Canada Day/July 4th Celebration at the Zoo 3:30 PM
Tai Chi 3:45 PM
Annual AACI South July 4/Canada Day Picnic! 5:00 PM
First City Improv Performance 8:00 PM
Friday, July 03, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Saturday, July 04, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Sunday, July 05, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Exercise 50+ 11:00 AM
Monday, July 06, 2015  
Financial Resources Network 1:00 AM
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Feldenkrais 11:00 AM
Bridge 1:00 PM
Tuesday, July 07, 2015  
Spanish Classes 1:00 AM
Financial Resources Network 1:00 AM
Anyone Can Paint 10:00 AM
Living to Tell the Tale 10:30 AM
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Wednesday, July 08, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
RAPS 11:00 AM
Bridge Lessons in Raanana 7:00 PM
Everything You Wanted To Know About Buying & Selling A Home In Israel....But Didn't Know Who To Ask 7:00 PM
Exercise 50+ 9:30 PM
Thursday, July 09, 2015  
Financial Resources Network 1:00 AM
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
A Jewish Narrative 11:00 AM
Professional Women's Network 12:45 PM
Tai Chi 3:45 PM
Friday, July 10, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Saturday, July 11, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Sunday, July 12, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Exercise 50+ 11:00 AM
Monday, July 13, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Feldenkrais 11:00 AM
Bridge 1:00 PM
Tuesday, July 14, 2015  
Spanish Classes 1:00 AM
Anyone Can Paint 10:00 AM
Living to Tell the Tale 10:30 AM
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Wednesday, July 15, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
RAPS 11:00 AM
Organizing Personal Information 2:30 PM
Bridge Lessons in Raanana 7:00 PM
Exercise 50+ 9:30 PM
Thursday, July 16, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
A Jewish Narrative 11:00 AM
Tai Chi 3:45 PM
Friday, July 17, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Saturday, July 18, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Sunday, July 19, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Exercise 50+ 11:00 AM
Classics Book Group 1:30 PM
Monday, July 20, 2015  
Fresh Insights Into Literature 1:00 AM
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Feldenkrais 11:00 AM
Bridge 1:00 PM
Tuesday, July 21, 2015  
Spanish Classes 1:00 AM
Anyone Can Paint 10:00 AM
Living to Tell the Tale 10:30 AM
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Wednesday, July 22, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
RAPS 11:00 AM
Streamlining Your Expenses 6:30 PM
Bridge Lessons in Raanana 7:00 PM
Exercise 50+ 9:30 PM
Thursday, July 23, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
A Jewish Narrative 11:00 AM
Tai Chi 3:45 PM
Friday, July 24, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Saturday, July 25, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Sunday, July 26, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Exercise 50+ 11:00 AM
Monday, July 27, 2015  
Fresh Insights Into Literature 1:00 AM
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Feldenkrais 11:00 AM
Bridge 1:00 PM
Tuesday, July 28, 2015  
Spanish Classes 1:00 AM
Anyone Can Paint 10:00 AM
Living to Tell the Tale 10:30 AM
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Wednesday, July 29, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
RAPS 11:00 AM
Be Fine Today 2:30 PM
Understanding The Need For Private Health Insurance 5:00 PM
Bridge Lessons in Raanana 7:00 PM
Film Club: Annie Get Your Gun 7:00 PM
Exercise 50+ 9:30 PM
Thursday, July 30, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
A Jewish Narrative 11:00 AM
Tai Chi 3:45 PM
KOLture Shock does Tu B'av 8:00 PM
Friday, July 31, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Saturday, August 01, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Sunday, August 02, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Monday, August 03, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Tuesday, August 04, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Wednesday, August 05, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Thursday, August 06, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Friday, August 07, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Saturday, August 08, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Sunday, August 09, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Monday, August 10, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Tuesday, August 11, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Wednesday, August 12, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Thursday, August 13, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Friday, August 14, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Saturday, August 15, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Sunday, August 16, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Monday, August 17, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Tuesday, August 18, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Wednesday, August 19, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Thursday, August 20, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Friday, August 21, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Saturday, August 22, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Sunday, August 23, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Monday, August 24, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Tuesday, August 25, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Wednesday, August 26, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Thursday, August 27, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Friday, August 28, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Saturday, August 29, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Sunday, August 30, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Monday, August 31, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
Tuesday, September 01, 2015  
Spanish Classes 11:00 AM
 


Please click on program of interest on the left for further details

 
    
AACI July 4th/Canada Day
Thurs, July 2nd 2015
 
AACI Yard Sale!
Friday, September 4th, 2015
 
AACI Memorial Ceremony
Sunday, September 20, 2015
 
AACI Travel Program 2015    
 
 
 
 
 
 
 Disclaimer
 
Home | Aliyah & Klitah | AACI LocationsPrograms & Activities | AACI Services | Employment Counseling | Pilot Trips | Travel with AACI | Links | Membership | Newsletter | Contact | Give
Copyright 2008 all rights reserved Association of Americans and Canadians in Israel  - Phone: 972-2-566-1181  Fax: 972-2-566-1186 - Website questions or comments? E-mail info@aaci.org.il
Designed and developed by PBCS Technology