Calendar of Events
 

February, 2016
 
 
Monday, February 01, 2016  
Feldenkrais 11:00 AM
Bridge for Experienced Players 1:00 PM
Tuesday, February 02, 2016  
Anyone Can Draw 10:00 AM
Living to Tell the Tale 10:30 AM
Conquer your Smartphone/Tablet fears 6:30 PM
Wednesday, February 03, 2016  
Exercise 50+ 9:30 AM
RAPS 11:00 AM
Jewish Ethics for a Modern World 12:45 PM
Family Music Class 4:30 PM
Bituach Leumi 5:00 PM
Thursday, February 04, 2016  
Pilates 10:00 AM
Tai Chi 3:45 PM
Sunday, February 07, 2016  
Exercise 50+ 10:15 AM
Exercise 50+ 11:30 AM
Monday, February 08, 2016  
Feldenkrais 11:00 AM
Bridge for Experienced Players 1:00 PM
55+ Lunch at Anna Ticho 1:00 PM
Tuesday, February 09, 2016  
Anyone Can Draw 10:00 AM
Living to Tell the Tale 10:30 AM
Conquer your Smartphone/Tablet fears 6:30 PM
Wednesday, February 10, 2016  
Exercise 50+ 9:30 AM
RAPS 11:00 AM
Jewish Ethics for a Modern World 12:45 PM
Family Music Class 4:30 PM
Thursday, February 11, 2016  
Pilates 10:00 AM
Tai Chi 3:45 PM
First Date 8:00 PM
Sunday, February 14, 2016  
Exercise 50+ 10:15 AM
Exercise 50+ 11:30 AM
First Date 8:00 PM
Monday, February 15, 2016  
Feldenkrais 11:00 AM
Bridge for Experienced Players 1:00 PM
Tuesday, February 16, 2016  
Living to Tell the Tale 10:30 AM
Conquer your Smartphone/Tablet fears 6:30 PM
First Date 8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 17, 2016  
Exercise 50+ 9:30 AM
RAPS 11:00 AM
Jewish Ethics for a Modern World 12:45 PM
Family Music Class 4:30 PM
Movie Night - The Court Jester 7:00 PM
Anglo Teen Challenges 7:30 PM
Thursday, February 18, 2016  
Pilates 10:00 AM
Tai Chi 3:45 PM
First Date 8:00 PM
Sunday, February 21, 2016  
Exercise 50+ 10:15 AM
Exercise 50+ 11:30 AM
Monday, February 22, 2016  
Feldenkrais 11:00 AM
Bridge for Experienced Players 1:00 PM
Tuesday, February 23, 2016  
Living to Tell the Tale 10:30 AM
Conquer your Smartphone/Tablet fears 6:30 PM
First Date 8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 24, 2016  
Exercise 50+ 9:30 AM
RAPS 11:00 AM
Jewish Ethics for a Modern World 12:45 PM
Family Music Class 4:30 PM
Health / Wellness Networking 5:30 PM
First Date 8:00 PM
Thursday, February 25, 2016  
Pilates 10:00 AM
Tai Chi 3:45 PM
First Date 8:00 PM
Sunday, February 28, 2016  
Exercise 50+ 10:15 AM
Exercise 50+ 11:30 AM
Monday, February 29, 2016  
Feldenkrais 11:00 AM
Bridge for Experienced Players 1:00 PM
 


Please click on program of interest on the left for further details

AACI eBook\eLibrary
 
AACI Art Exhibit
 
 
AACI Travel Program 2016
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 Disclaimer
 
Home | Aliyah & Klitah | AACI LocationsPrograms & Activities | AACI Services | Employment Counseling | Pilot Trips | Travel with AACI | Links | Membership | Newsletter | Contact | Give
Copyright 2008 all rights reserved Association of Americans and Canadians in Israel  - Phone: 972-2-566-1181  Fax: 972-2-566-1186 - Website questions or comments? E-mail info@aaci.org.il
Designed and developed by PBCS Technology