Calendar of Events
 

July, 2016
 
 
Sunday, July 03, 2016  
Exercise 50+ 10:15 AM
Exercise 50+ 11:30 AM
Feldenkrais 2:30 PM
Tai Chi 3:30 PM
Monday, July 04, 2016  
Feldenkrais 11:00 AM
Bridge for Experienced Players 1:00 PM
Tuesday, July 05, 2016  
Living to Tell the Tale 10:30 AM
Navigational - Fun in Jerusalem 7:30 PM
Ruby Tuesday - Aviella Trapido Concert 8:00 PM
Wednesday, July 06, 2016  
Exercise 50+ 9:30 AM
RAPS 11:00 AM
Family Music Class 4:30 PM
Thursday, July 07, 2016  
Pilates 10:00 AM
Tai Chi 3:45 PM
Happy Hour! 6:30 PM
Sunday, July 10, 2016  
Exercise 50+ 10:15 AM
Exercise 50+ 11:30 AM
Feldenkrais 2:30 PM
Tai Chi 3:30 PM
Monday, July 11, 2016  
Feldenkrais 11:00 AM
Coping with Illness Support Group 11:00 AM
Bridge for Experienced Players 1:00 PM
Tuesday, July 12, 2016  
Living to Tell the Tale 10:30 AM
Drawing Class 1:30 PM
Coca Cola Center 4:00 PM
FRN - Wills and Healthcare Directives 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 13, 2016  
Exercise 50+ 9:30 AM
RAPS 11:00 AM
Family Music Class 4:30 PM
FRN - Retirement Planning, Israeli Pensions and Health Insurances 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 14, 2016  
Pilates 10:00 AM
Professional Women's Network 1:00 PM
Tai Chi 3:45 PM
FRN - The Basics of Banking and Investing Internationally & in Israel 7:00 PM
Sunday, July 17, 2016  
Exercise 50+ 10:15 AM
Exercise 50+ 11:30 AM
Feldenkrais 2:30 PM
Tai Chi 3:30 PM
Monday, July 18, 2016  
Feldenkrais 11:00 AM
Bridge for Experienced Players 1:00 PM
Voices Israel Group of Poets in English 7:30 PM
Tuesday, July 19, 2016  
Living to Tell the Tale 10:30 AM
Seniors Movie Club 12:30 PM
Drawing Class 1:30 PM
Wednesday, July 20, 2016  
Exercise 50+ 9:30 AM
RAPS 11:00 AM
Family Music Class 4:30 PM
Navigational - How Do I Help My Aging Parent? 5:00 PM
AACI Star Film Club - 3 Days of Condor 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 21, 2016  
Pilates 10:00 AM
Tai Chi 3:45 PM
Sunday, July 24, 2016  
Exercise 50+ 10:15 AM
Exercise 50+ 11:30 AM
Feldenkrais 2:30 PM
Tai Chi 3:30 PM
Monday, July 25, 2016  
Fresh Insights into Literature 12:30 PM
Bridge for Experienced Players 1:00 PM
Tuesday, July 26, 2016  
Discover Your Money Personality 10:00 AM
Memoir Writing Workshop 10:30 AM
Crochet & More 10:30 AM
Drawing Class 1:30 PM
Health & Wellness Network 5:30 PM
Wednesday, July 27, 2016  
Exercise 50+ 9:30 AM
RAPS 11:00 AM
Family Music Class 4:30 PM
Discover Your Money Personality 6:30 PM
Thursday, July 28, 2016  
Yang Long Tai Chi 3:45 PM
Sunday, July 31, 2016  
Exercise 50+ 10:15 AM
Exercise 50+ 11:30 AM
Classics Reading Group 1:30 PM
Feldenkrais 2:30 PM
Tai Chi 3:30 PM
 


Please click on program of interest on the left for further details

AACI eBookeLibrary
 
AACI Art Exhibit
 
AACI Travel Program 2016/2017
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 Disclaimer
 
Home | Aliyah & Klitah | AACI LocationsPrograms & Activities | AACI Services | Employment Counseling | Pilot Trips | Travel with AACI | Links | Membership | Newsletter | Contact | Give
Copyright 2008 all rights reserved Association of Americans and Canadians in Israel  - Phone: 972-2-566-1181  Fax: 972-2-566-1186 - Website questions or comments? E-mail info@aaci.org.il
Designed and developed by PBCS Technology