Calendar of Events
 

August, 2014
 
 
Sunday, August 03, 2014  
Art Exhibit - Manifestations by Jack Cohen 9:00 AM
Monday, August 04, 2014  
Art Exhibit - Manifestations by Jack Cohen 9:00 AM
Tuesday, August 05, 2014  
Art Exhibit - Manifestations by Jack Cohen 9:00 AM
Wednesday, August 06, 2014  
Art Exhibit - Manifestations by Jack Cohen 9:00 AM
Thursday, August 07, 2014  
Art Exhibit - Manifestations by Jack Cohen 9:00 AM
Sunday, August 10, 2014  
Art Exhibit - Manifestations by Jack Cohen 9:00 AM
Monday, August 11, 2014  
Art Exhibit - Manifestations by Jack Cohen 9:00 AM
Tuesday, August 12, 2014  
Art Exhibit - Manifestations by Jack Cohen 9:00 AM
Wednesday, August 13, 2014  
Art Exhibit - Manifestations by Jack Cohen 9:00 AM
Thursday, August 14, 2014  
Art Exhibit - Manifestations by Jack Cohen 9:00 AM
Sunday, August 17, 2014  
Art Exhibit - Manifestations by Jack Cohen 9:00 AM
Monday, August 18, 2014  
Art Exhibit - Manifestations by Jack Cohen 9:00 AM
Tuesday, August 19, 2014  
Art Exhibit - Manifestations by Jack Cohen 9:00 AM
Wednesday, August 20, 2014  
Art Exhibit - Manifestations by Jack Cohen 9:00 AM
Thursday, August 21, 2014  
Art Exhibit - Manifestations by Jack Cohen 9:00 AM
Sunday, August 24, 2014  
Art Exhibit - Manifestations by Jack Cohen 9:00 AM
Monday, August 25, 2014  
Art Exhibit - Manifestations by Jack Cohen 9:00 AM
Tuesday, August 26, 2014  
Art Exhibit - Manifestations by Jack Cohen 9:00 AM
Wednesday, August 27, 2014  
Art Exhibit - Manifestations by Jack Cohen 9:00 AM
Thursday, August 28, 2014  
Art Exhibit - Manifestations by Jack Cohen 9:00 AM
Sunday, August 31, 2014  
Art Exhibit - Manifestations by Jack Cohen 9:00 AM
 


Please click on program of interest on the left for further details

 
    
 
AACI 55+/ - Activities for Singles & Couples
 
AACI Art Exhibit
Jack Cohen - Manifestations
Gala Reception July 7, 18:00-20:00 details
 
AACI Memorial
September 30, 2014, 16:00
 
AACI Sukkot Walking Tours
Oct 6 - Oct 17, 2014
 
AACI Travel Program 2014    
 
 
 
 
 
 
 Disclaimer
 
Home | Aliyah & Klitah | AACI LocationsPrograms & Activities | AACI Services | Employment Counseling | Pilot Trips | Travel with AACI | Links | Membership | Newsletter | Contact | Give
Copyright 2008 all rights reserved Association of Americans and Canadians in Israel  - Phone: 972-2-566-1181  Fax: 972-2-566-1186 - Website questions or comments? E-mail info@aaci.org.il
Designed and developed by PBCS Technology